Signup for Pushover for Teams

Pushover for Teams is just $5 per user, per month. You only need to pay for the number of users you have in a given month and plans automatically bill each month until you cancel. You may cancel at any time.

Team Information

Administrator Account

This Pushover account will have full access to your team and can make changes such as adding and removing users. You'll be able to assign additional administrators after creating your team.

Already a Pushover user? Login to your account instead.

Billing Information

Your credit card will be charged each month according to the number of users on your team at that point. You may cancel your service at any time to stop billing prior to your next cycle date. We do not issue refunds for remaining service days in your billing cycle and new or removed users are not prorated for partial service during a month. All billing cycles will e-mail a PDF invoice to your team's billing contact.

Your credit card information will be securely processed and stored directly with our processor, Stripe. No card information will be stored on Pushover servers.

We'll collect your team members on the next screen where you can make changes before the first charge to your credit card.


/

By signing up for Pushover, you agree to our terms of service. All Pushover for Teams users must also agree to our terms when creating their accounts.